State Level Executive Committee

Decisions on the day-to-day functioning of the Mission are under taken by State Level Executive Committee (SLEC) which is constituted with Agricultural Production Commissioner as Chairman and Mission Director as Member Secretary. The Executive Committee shall have power to take decision on policy matters subject to ratification of the Governing Body and also on matters relating to the management of the Mission.

Chairman The Agricultural Production Commissioner
Member Secretary Mission Director
Members Secretary, Agriculture Department
Secretary, Finance (Expenditure)
Vice Chancellor, KAU
Director, Department of Agriculture
Chairman, Spices Board

District Level Committee

District level committee is constituted under the Chairmanship of District Collector for the coordination of district level activities and its effective implementation. The District Level Committee shall be responsible for the implementation of the policies and the programmes of the mission at district level.

Chairman District Collector
Vice Chairman Principal Agricultural Officer
Member Secretary Deputy Director of Agriculture (H),
Members Representative from KAU, VFPCK,
Farmers Representatives
Implementing Agencies Department of Agriculture, Kerala Agricultural University,
Vegetable and Fruit Promotion Council-Kerala,
Plantation Corporation of Kerala,
Institutions under Indian Council of Agricultural Research,
Krishi Vigyan Kendras,
Non Government Organization,
Commodity Boards,
Private Entrepreneurs
Self Help Groups, Farmers.